Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
648 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 648 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
The doctor is very respectful and polite and it make it very easy to to talk to
ELISABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Thanks again
BARBARA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Always excellent service. Could improve on the wait time. Not enough for me to consider another options. Try them you’ll be pleased. Soleymani is the best.
AIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Went to Dr. Seymani yesterday. Had a surgery done on my right foot March 1. Gave me an injection yesterday and my foot feels so much better. If you want a real foot doctor to take care of your feet, there is none better than Dr. Ashkan Soleymani in Tarzana.
MAYLIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Soleymani is truly an exceptional foot doctor. Both my mom and I are pleased to have him as our healthcare provider. He is always efficient and ready to assist us with our needs. Additionally, the staff members are incredibly kind and caring individuals who truly enhance the overall medical experience.
YURI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Soleymani is an excellent foot doctor. Both my daughter and I have been very satisfied with the care he provides. He is always efficient and attentive. The staff members are also very caring and friendly, which makes the overall experience more enjoyable than just a typical medical visit.
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
This Dr is perfect in every way for foot and ankle issues.
MAURICE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
I enjoy the service and the nurses are very nice
ZAKIYAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Caring, serves his patients in a great manner with professionalism.
ANELSON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Excellent clinician and excellent staff!!!
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr.Soleymani is the best foot doctor i ever had he's always ready toget things done .I still have a foot because dr.soleymani wouldn't give up the staff are caring sweet girls that make the experience very kool not just a medical visit
SIMONA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
Recomiendo mucho al Doctor Tabari, el hiso mi sirugia de una fracrura que me hice en el tobillo, el proceso fue muy rapido y sin dolor, es un doctor patiente, sincero y amable, siempre te explica todo el proceso muy detallado. Me gusto mucha la oficina las senoritas que atienden son muy amables, Roxana, Nubia y Janeth siempre estan dispuestas ayudar lo mas que puedes con una sonrisa en todo momento. I highly recommend Doctor Tabari, he performed my surgery for a fracture I had in my ankle, the process was very fast and painless, he is a patient, sincere and kind doctor, he always explains the entire process in great detail. I really liked the office, the ladies who serve are very friendly, Roxana, Nubia and Janeth are always willing to help as much as they can with a smile at all times.
GINGER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Unfortunately I can explain it's a great place to go, you will walk out with a smile.
KIMBERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
I really appreciate Dr. Soleymani and his staff. Dr. Soleymani really cares about his patient's foot care. I will definitely recommend him highly to new patients. I have been to other podiatrists and they don't even touch your feet and will not clip toe nails. I had to return to Dr. Soleymani because he is exceptionally
VALERIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
The doctors and staff are very helpful, professional and polite. 10/10 recommend.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Professional! Great!
ISIAH H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
BEVERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
He listens and takes time with what can be done for best results working it out with you in mind. Showing great confidence in our decision. Thank you Dr.
SHANTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Dear Dr & Staff! I truly appreciate you guys being there for me in the times of need. Very friendly, polite and YESSSSS
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Everyone was so nice Every vary so nice I really like everyone ♥️♥️