Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAFIZA A.
Submitted 09/30/22
I came to the clinic in a lot of pain and agreed to a cortisone shot. After recovering for a few days, I woke up this morning without any pain for the first time in a long time thanks to Dr. Ashkan Soleymani. His depth of knowledge and expertise in his field is only matched by his good manners, humility, and kindness, Masha’Allah. I was in a dark place with my pain—debilitated by it—and through this procedure, he gave me hope that I can exercise, lose the weight, and get rid of this once-persistent pain, Insha’Allah. I’m forever grateful.
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 09/29/22
First notice the office was very clean. The doctor shows that he cares for my needs. I like how everything is very professionally handled. The staff is nice and easy to get along with. My whole experience today was very nice. I have recommended a few friends to this doctor.
MARY P.
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor and staff very professional and attentive. Excellent five stars and would recommend.
ANNIELAURIE P.
Submitted 09/29/22
The wait was too long. There were 10 people ahead off me so I rescheduled. I had a previous visit and it was excellent.
JACQUELINE H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great doctor, great staff!
JOANNA R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very nice and kind everybody.
SABRINA G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Soleymani & his staff are amazing. I would recommended this office to my mom & anyone is looking for a caring doctor & staff. It’s hard to find these days believe me. Dr objective is to make you feel better. Something very refreshing.
MARIA B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Stuff and doctors are so nice, they care about patients
ANGELA S.
Submitted 09/26/22
He is very professional and is careful with his patients.
ARDESHIR F.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great Service. Very Friendly
YOLANDA S.
Submitted 09/23/22
MY appointment with the doctor was good. The service with the staff was good as well.
MARY C.
Submitted 09/23/22
He the best he listen to you he gives you yo best option n his staff are so friendly they all like family
ROBIN M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful experience!!!
ANA R.
Submitted 09/22/22
I always feel well attended, all the workers are nice and kind including the Dr. Soleymani .
RENELLA C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent services
GINGER G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Nice and respectful doctor's, also very helpful.
NEIL R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great attention, clean, comfortable and thorough experience, entire facility deserves
RINA M.
Submitted 09/21/22
He is nice and professional man
DANETT D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Wonderful