Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
588 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 588 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KOKINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr Soleymani is very professional and knowledgeable. His staff is amazing and always warm and welcoming.
LAWANDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I have been very satisfied with the service that I receive at the Inglewood facility very happy with everyone in the office that I have came in contact with thank you all very much.
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
I have been Dr Soleymani’s patient for nearly a decade and my experience with him and his staff have been amazing,
Evangelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
The Doctor is great, but appointment time doesn't seem to matter The wait is just to long to see the Doctor. It doesn't make me feel good about coming back, the wait is just to long.
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The Dr is very caring and provides the very best care for his patients. I recommend him to everyone. Five stars
LADAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very helpful and kind Doctor and nurses
EVONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
This office is so nice, so efficient. The doctor is very knowledgeable, concerned and he takes care to provide EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! He explains in detail and he asks questions to make sure we are satisfied with his care. The staff is also EXCEPTIONAL! All of them are friendly, knowledgeable and patient, even when others aren’t so nice to them. I love this office! Sometimes there is a wait, but it is well worth it! I do feel valued, respected and safe.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very comfortable experience, prompt attention for refills on anti-fungal, very knowledgeable and highly professional staff and Doctor's
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Friendly staff very knowledgeable and efficient
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Courteous and informative
Ana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good doctor and the staff are very friendly
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional
ROBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very best
PHILIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Relief instantly
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staff was great
RHONDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Perfect!!!
YOUSEF A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very excellent & knowledge doctor
TORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr.Soleymani keeps his office running smoothly with regards to his patients . Very good patient support and Podiatrist.
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Waiting room a little crowded. But care by Dr was super. Feel much better.
ALICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Me gusta k su servicio lo amable k son todos gracias doctor