Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

307 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEROME B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
VERONICA R.
Submitted 06/30/22
THIS OFFICE ALWAYS VERY BUSY DR SOLEYMANI HAS MANY REFERRALS. HIS OFFICE RUNS VERY SMOOTHLY.
JANICE B.
Submitted 06/29/22
They were serious about the problem I was having, and they seem to always give me help and advice as to how to help my self at home.and to me that’s very important.
LISA G.
Submitted 06/29/22
I’m thankful for the care and learning opportunity from Dr Soleymani’s office. I’ve learned so much about taking proper care of my feet. The office staff is friendly and I feel welcome.
CARLOS R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Exelente servicio que proporciona todo el personal que trabaja en la clínica
SUSAN S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very satisfied.
FRED H.
Submitted 06/27/22
very satisfued
RHONDA C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Complete
JANICE B.
Submitted 06/27/22
I thank he really and truly care’s about his patients.I felt the service I received was for my best results.
EDWARD W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Courteous and informative staff!
JOSEFINA C.
Submitted 06/27/22
The place is clean and the girls are very nice
ROBBY B.
Submitted 06/26/22
Everything is good
HELEN H.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Soleymani and his crew cares. "Thank you"
CHERYL M.
Submitted 06/25/22
My doctor of choice in the office is Dr. Hsui. She is amazing, friendly, quick, excellent treatment plan, and she cares. Best podiatrist ever, really. Happiness. :-D
LINDA D.
Submitted 06/24/22
The Staff is so very sweet and courteous. Dr Soleymani has a very pleasing personality overall he’s a great Dr. Haven’t had any problems and I’ve been going to him for over 5 yrs
REBECCA Q.
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent care. Knowledgeable experts, caring and considerate doctors and staff.
SHANTA D.
Submitted 06/23/22
I always have a lovely experience each and every visit. The Doctor & Staff are always nice, friendly and they make sure their patients are well taken care of. Thanks for the many years of awesome service DOCTOR & STAFF! ❤️
FRED R.
Submitted 06/23/22
What I see as an issue is overbooking . The wait for service is too long.
MOHAMMED K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Ashkan Soleymani excellent, good Sevice I’ll recommend for any one asking about Dr. Thanks
LAWRENCE R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very Friendly and knowledgeable, and is very helpful .