Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
582 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very comfortable experience, prompt attention for refills on anti-fungal, very knowledgeable and highly professional staff and Doctor's
KEVIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Friendly staff very knowledgeable and efficient
EDWARD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Courteous and informative
Ana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good doctor and the staff are very friendly
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional
ROBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very best
PHILIP S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Relief instantly
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staff was great
RHONDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Perfect!!!
YOUSEF A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Very excellent & knowledge doctor
TORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr.Soleymani keeps his office running smoothly with regards to his patients . Very good patient support and Podiatrist.
GEORGE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Waiting room a little crowded. But care by Dr was super. Feel much better.
ALICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Me gusta k su servicio lo amable k son todos gracias doctor
JOY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Attentive courteous and through. The doctor explains so you can understand his diagnosis. I love them. Been with them for over 8 yesrs
CHRISTOPHER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Long wait. But great staff
Coalette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
The receptionist and the nurses for real nice the doctor was very good they were very patient with people and each other.
GERMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Muy bueno especialista 100%bueno
MAEVA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He is excellent doctor, but the wait is the worst… 1-2 hours wait
LAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I love the friendly staff. Doctor even though he has a very busy day. He always takes the time to ask how I am. I love him He makes my injections painless. ❤️
JULIUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was great