Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL H.
Submitted 09/21/22
As I have already stated he is hard working friendly I recommend a close friend to. Dr Ashkan Soleymani s she was well please with his services that she said will be back .
DEBRA H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly service
SALIM A.
Submitted 09/20/22
He is profesnel he best friendly and caring for anyone my best friends
ANNA L.
Submitted 09/19/22
Professional answer questions make you understand what’s going on with you everyone is so kind I would recommend to anyone he’s very knowledgeable, kind enough to make you understand answers any questions take away anxiety, make you comfortable. He’s a great doctor.
WINIFRED W.
Submitted 09/19/22
He is very patient and explain everything to you...he does not rush with his patient like some doctors do, he takes his time. His whole staff is professional and supportive....always friendly. You can talk to Dr. Soleymani about all your concerns and he will answer them truefuly... so bless to have him on my team...I give him and his staff a 10
HILDA M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Outstanding service and attention. H marino
AIDA L.
Submitted 09/17/22
This Aida Llera. To finish what I was writing before. He always lend an ear to listen doesn't matter how busy he is. BTW, his new office is beautiful. Congratulations, Dr. Soleymani!!
AIDA L.
Submitted 09/17/22
Doctor Soleymani is always very kind. While I was there he listen to me rambling on about a tragedy I have about my son. That's wad very kind of him.
HOOSHYAR E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very kind
MARIE G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent I finally found a good doctor who care both about his practice and what best for the patients yes I would recommend all to u all thank u for being the
GODWIN E.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent healthcare care provider and the entire group including Dr. Soleymani are very professional.
JOSE L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Honest and professional. Good bedside manner.
CHERYL H.
Submitted 09/15/22
The wait was extremely long. But the care was good
LOURDES C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Good
ALLEN J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Broke my ankle. Was referred to Dr Soleymani. I went to 3 others but Dr Soleymani knew the best, most effective treatment. He quickly accessed my problem, explained it, discussed options, and even corrected an error from another office! Saved me from surgery and a cast! He always listened to my concerns. Very patient, caring, competent. The nurses are professional and the office staff is friendly. Real happy I chose him. Highly recommend.
BRAGENA J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Soleymani is professional kind & thorough. His assistant Vanessa magic hands that’s great for my toe care. I appreciate the attentiveness and care always give to everyone.
WILLIE V.
Submitted 09/15/22
Over the pass 7 years I been going there, I had nothing but great experiences that keeps me go back to him, because he is the most caring Dr. I ever meet, I will recommend any one that have any feels or ankles problems to go to see him, plus he is a believer in God
MARIA C A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Happy and good care
TEREZENHA A.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Soleymani is FABULOUS. He is personable, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him every whenever someone mentions that they have foot issues.
ELVA H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr throughly explains