Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAEVA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He is excellent doctor, but the wait is the worst… 1-2 hours wait
LAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I love the friendly staff. Doctor even though he has a very busy day. He always takes the time to ask how I am. I love him He makes my injections painless. ❤️
JULIUS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was great
LOUIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
My son Louie loves his experience with the staff and Dr, with having a mental illness he feels comfortable going on his own to his appointments, thank you dr and staff! ❤️
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Soleymani is an excellent doctor. He is very good at what he does. Dr. Soleymani cares about his patients and applies his knowledge to every aspect of his patients’ lives. He doesn’t make rash decisions about life altering decisions based on his pocketbook. I respect him and would recommend him to anyone who asked. the only issue is that with greatness there comes a demand for service and as a result the wait time for an appointment is rarely less than an hour and more often 2 hours in my experience. even with a scheduled appointment. I am willing to wait because I value the care I’m receiving and I respect Dr. Soleymani’s intelligence, knowledge and the way he cares for his patients. thank you.
GERMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Le doy un 10
BILLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I trust foot care team to help me with my foot care needs thank you and im looking forward for my surgery on my foot awesome team
TIMOTHY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The employees are friendly they have knowledge of the job
MARY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Soleymani and Staff Professionalism and service always goes above and beyond. Thank you for the love you show to your patients ♥️
GLADIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Experiencia y profesional
MARIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Soleymani is the best!
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The doctor is excellent and so is the staff!
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
It is a pleasure to attend doctor Salamary s office. The staff is very helpful!
SUNDARI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He is a very skilled, no stress doctor. His staff is also very good. I look forward to my doctor visits there. I wouldn't say that about all my other doctors' nursing staff.
JACQUALINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Excellent
SAMUEL D D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great staff and doctor
LARRY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
This is a Doctor showed he really knows what he is talking about and care about his patients
TIMOTHY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The time of service is always right The employees and the doctor have the knowledge of the work The service improves how my foot and my ankle Thanks for your service
LOURDES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excelente
NERISSA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
It was a good experience..