Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
My foot Doctor is the best! I recommend anybody that having problems with your feet to go see My foot doctor! He is great! A very nice person and his office staff is very nice and friendly!
LOURDES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excelente
LAURENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I love it!!! Great care is provided by a very professional staff’nn
EDUARDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Is a very good service
SYNERIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
There’s a old saying when your feet hurt everything hurt well at the doctor office You may come to his office in pain but when you leave, You know everything is going to be OK. Him and all of his staff shows concerned for your well-being I’m thankful that I’m one of his patients
RENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great
LAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Love the peaceful care. Thorough and helpful
ROSE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It’s wonderful
ANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Personal muy amable
CARMINDA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Staff is very accomodating and dr tsai is very friendly and very helpful with my concerns.
FRED R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I had foot surgery a few years ago
ALLEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Soleymani is Professional, competent and explains very well. Good office visit. it was the Inglewood office.
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
I always fill satisfied with all my Dr visits he explains everything
TORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Surgery was explained well which was much appreciated.
ALPHONSO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
It is a very nice, clean, and friendly environment. The Doctor, his associates, and staff are very competent and professional…….Thanks!
SILVIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent services! Best doctor ever and personal !!!!!! Thank you so much for your help and patience
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente servicio
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Good experience. The doctor was kind and gentle. He tried hard to keep pain as low as possible.
HECTOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I’ve been with this Dr for more then 10 years and never had a problem.
RICHARD C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
My past three visits left a bad taste in my mouth I travel 25 mins to get to the office, wait 25 mins to be called another 15 nins and they say my insurance has not authorized my surgery. Second time I was on route and got a call doc is not on 3rd was like the first.