Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HAWAYANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Amazing job on my foot
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Berry good
DARTAGNON D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Their Great
ROBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
HELEN H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
,,,,,,, I come 60 miles to see doctor Soleymono he's one of my favorites but this last visit was just something I couldn't bear because I had other appointments lined up because all my doctors are in Inglewood and it was just too slow this last time
LAWRENCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very Friendly Staff easy to communicate with.
WILLIAM E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good
RAMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I feel very comfortable with him
ALBERTO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Good attention.
CRYSTAL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I love my Doctor and the staff
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent state of the art wound care, friendly office staff, caring doctor who takes time to get to know each patient
FREDERICK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
LOUISE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Very Professional
ZAKIYAH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Supportive Dr and staff In
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great
REBECCA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, excellent, compassionate care from doctor and staff. Clear instructions and treatment plan.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
When I first came Dr. Solemnity my feet was a messand that was 2 years ago he's a fantastic doctor the staff there is kind I would recommend CEDARS TO ANYONE AS A MATTER OF I DID. AND SHE LOVES THEM AS WELL, SHE COULD BARLEY WALK SHE HAD THESE BIG KNOTT ON THE SIDE OF BOTH FEET the Knotts are going away and she doing much much better. So yes would recommend anyone to CEDARS FOOT & ANKLE CENTER INC.
SHANTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The Doctor and staff are always nice, friendly and helpful. Been going to them for many years. Thank you for the excellent service.
SUNDARI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Soleymani knows his feet. Every problem I have had with my feet, he has successfully been able to treat. His nursing staff has been very good as weĺl. It is an appointment that is worth the wait.
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome.