Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Love the office staff; Dr. Soleymani is very courteous, knowledgeable, listens intently.
MARIAM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Perfect office and amazing doctor
LOURDES Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good doctor
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Is a good Doctor
CASSIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It was good
SILVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Amazing Doctor and staff.
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
V ery professional in the way they handled each patient, I have been going to Dr. Soleymani for several years I love his friendly way he treats me as a patient .I'm glad to give my opinion. Ps.his staff is amazing too
MAHMOUD E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Positive
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Always attentive during my foot checkup.
ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Solimonte is a great Dr. I receive excellent care at each & every visit. I have recommended his office to a number of acquaintances. I look forward to my office visits because my feet feel so much better when I leave his office.
JEARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
The service I get from Dr Soleymani office is awsome the Doctor & Nurses couldn't ask for nothing better they take good care of me all the time no problem @ all. Thank u for taking time and listen to what I have to say or ask.
DAMIAN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very satisfied
JOYCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonderful
EDWARD G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Well taken care of due to foot issues Thank You Sincerely
ANGELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Always so nice and so accommodating and they always remember my name….I love this office…
JESUS F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great attention and friendly staff. They take a bit too long in the waiting room.
WILLIAMETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
TO THE WORLD :I HAVE HAPPY FEET
WILLIAMETT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
If I could add more stars I would Just when I was about to give up and accept that I would never walk the same again. I then found Dr.Soleymani, he consulted with me gave it to me straight, Didn't give me the (old sweep you under the rug trick) due to my insurance and he fixed my foot. I am so eternally grateful that I wish everyone with flat feet,Bad feet,overpronation,messed up ankles would go see Dr.Soleymani Thanks to you and your Team. Saying ThankYou is not enough
TEREZENHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I always enjoy my visit to Dr. Soleymani’s office. He is: professional, informative, and pleasant. His staff is kind and efficient.
MARCO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Exelente atención