Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SYLVIA J.
Submitted 03/10/22
Wow where do I start !! The office is very clean, the staff is extremely professional, pleasant, helpful and courtesy the Doctor is awesome !! He does a very thorough exam of your foot for anything that look suspicious or shouldn't be there not to mention he inquires with me if I have had any problems with my feet. There is never a long wait yet adequate time is spend with all of the patients. So if you want the best Foot Care book an appointment and come to Cedars Foot Center, they are professionally awesome, I won't go anywhere else !!
CHARLENE W.
Submitted 03/10/22
It was ok.
DAYANARA R.
Submitted 03/10/22
It was a really good experience the people that work there were really nice and helpful. The experience there was a 10/10. I would totally recommend it.
WHITNEY B.
Submitted 03/09/22
I love how the doctor explain my foot to me he took the time to talk to me and not rush me off
MARIA G.
Submitted 03/09/22
He is the best
ANNA C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing doctor and staff. I was able to get an appointment for the next day. When I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful even though they we’re very busy. Dr. Soleymani consultation was timely in addition to being attentive and kind.
ROSE R.
Submitted 03/04/22
Good
APRIL C.
Submitted 03/03/22
I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The nurses/assistants were very attentive and so was the doctor. I was very comfortable and relaxed with the care that I received. And YES I would return for care and would recommend others.
KENNETH M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure
HAWAYANNA M.
Submitted 03/01/22
I’m very satisfied with my surgery everything went great look at who my doctor is the best very gentle and kind you keep up the excellent work that you do DR.SOLEYMANI I’m very happy as well as satisfied with my procedure
RODIT T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Best Doctor
ALEJANDRA P.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good workers good Docter
ADAM F.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great care
IMMANUEL M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Everyone is very kind and caring!
ABBY B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
TELMA P.
Submitted 02/24/22
Me quito el dolor de mi pie
JAMES E.
Submitted 02/24/22
The best
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good
NANCY L.
Submitted 02/21/22
Doctor took time to explain issues and methods resolve the problem.
STEPHANIE C.
Submitted 02/20/22
Excellent caring service