Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Informatively
KIMBERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Soleymani is The Greatest! He is very knowledgeable of your podiatry need(s). His staff are excellent too.
ROSALIND REGINA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Satisfactory
GUY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
It was quick fast and in a hurry I got a date for surgery already thank you Lord and thank you too
KIM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good excentent
WANDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
My visit was good. The doctor was nice and my appointment was fast. Thankful that everything is good.
GUY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
It was nice fast everybody was polite no arguments I loved it I feel so blessed I ran into you guys and girls have a good day I will be back
DAVID L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
The wait was longer than usual. Dr Soleyami is excellent. His treatment is first rate. I like his staff too. Everyone is very competent with their duties
MARCO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good doctor and very nice nurses they treat you like you are at home
ANTONIO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Communication is great and all staff is very helpful
LIYA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
A year ago in my first office visit at Dr. Soleymani office, my first impression was good. The staff was courteous and professional. The doctor was listening, patient with a very friendly personality. And the most important that he helping me with my foot pain. Highly recommend :)
WILLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good
REBECCA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Staff is always pleasant. Doctor explains thoroughly.
FLORA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Perfect
CLARA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
I always have a great office visit. DR.Soleymani is a wonderful Doctor. The office staff is very nice and professional. Each time I go my feet feel much better. HAPPY PATIENT
ALISHIA C S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good
LUCINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I didn't get the chance to meet Dr. Solemani but instead I met a lovely compassionate female Dr. who was very caring and knowledgeable and make feel like my foot's problem it will be in good hands. Nicest Dr. ever !
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
The Office was extremely crowded for me to have my mom at that time however, the staff and Dr. Soleymani was awesome they took good care of her feet. Thank you all
CHERYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Best experience here, really like Dr Grace Hsui, she's the best. This office has done more for me in the short amount of time I've been seeing them than my prior podiatrist who I was seeing for longer period. They've moved some "mountains" in medical treatment for me. Happiness :-D
ALI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I'm lucky to have you as my dr You are the best