Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARJAN M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
It was a first time that l met Dr. Soleymani. It was a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say the doctor and all the other employees of office made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank you to all of them.”
JEAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
It was good
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very nice doctor and very friendly staff
PAULETT L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
You’re good for meGood doctor that explains all that I need to know so I have no worries
RODRIGO M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Good service by the doctor
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very professional, helpful and courteous. Relaxed environment
SHELLA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Friendly staff/Dr.
SABRINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent doctor. Good staff. Doctor is very nice & listens to your concern.
JAYNA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
b[[
FLOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good doctor
EDWARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good doctor, I wold recommend him to everyone!
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr.solemani is the coolest foot dr there is without him and his beautiful staff i wouldnt have a right foot ya sometimes the wait can get a little long the price we pay for the best foot dr hope they stay around good long time orale everybody at dr solemanis office
LOURDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Good
ROSARIO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
He is a very good doctor, whenever I have had a problem with my feet he has gotten to the bottom of it and helped me get over it. Thank you!
GRENADA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
That are very friendly they get you in and out I like that
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Soleymani immediately diagnosed my toe fungus issue and ordered the medications. I’m optimistic this will resolve the matter.
CHERLYN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
4 1/2. Out of 5. Sometimes its a bit of a wait. But so worth it. So hang in there. Doctor and Staff are Amazing. Happy feet, after each visit. ❤
MARTIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Soleymani is the best foot Dr ever . Just be patient,he's well worth the wait ! His office is always busy .
NATHAN G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Staff and everyone is nice, however I did wouldn’t give it 5 stars because of the wait time. Each time we’ve had an appointment the wait time has been an hour to an hour and a half before we can see the doctor.
YURI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very nice office, outstanding staff and helpful with our needs. Dr Soleymani always taking care of myself and my daughter. If I could give 5000 stars, I would!!! I have been seeing Dr. Soleymani for years and I recommend him because he works with my daughter and I for our health concerns rather than just telling us want to do; he always make sure that we are doing well. Thank you staff and Doctor for taking care of us...