Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very Accurate Very Patient Appointment was on time No Waiting
COREY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Soleymani goes above and beyond for his patients and his staff is always there to help from Delci at the front to Victoria and the girls in the back. They all deserve credit for making my experience excellent everytime. I recommend Dr Soleymani to all my friends especially ones dealing with diabetes like myself. He always finds a solution to your problems.
SARA J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr.Soleymani is the best!
MARGARITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Best Doctor ever
MARGARITA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff and doctor were awesome! I went in very nervous and they made me feel better. Thank you!!
FOUZIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great professional Doctor
ORLANDO V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Fast, professional,
ANTHONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I've been going to Cedars Foot Center for years. The staff is here is very friendly and professional. I always leave 100% satisfied.
GLORIA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr: soleymani Is very professional and very helpful Dr Only i my complaint, is it take to longer It took me 2 hours waiting in my car In hot weather ah 30 minutes to get out of the clinic Besides I has to pay parking $17.00 money I don't have to spend Sorry I like how hi treated me On my illness conditions Only Dr soleymani Foun the cure for my foot condition Thank you Dr: GOD Bless you
DAPHNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Lovely Doctor, he cares about his patients and addresses each by their names he also has a lovely staff who helps to care for his patients.
DELORES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
A wonderful experience
SYLVIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Wow where do I start !! The office is very clean, the staff is extremely professional, pleasant, helpful and courtesy the Doctor is awesome !! He does a very thorough exam of your foot for anything that look suspicious or shouldn't be there not to mention he inquires with me if I have had any problems with my feet. There is never a long wait yet adequate time is spend with all of the patients. So if you want the best Foot Care book an appointment and come to Cedars Foot Center, they are professionally awesome, I won't go anywhere else !!
CHARLENE W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It was ok.
DAYANARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
It was a really good experience the people that work there were really nice and helpful. The experience there was a 10/10. I would totally recommend it.
WHITNEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
I love how the doctor explain my foot to me he took the time to talk to me and not rush me off
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
He is the best
ANNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Amazing doctor and staff. I was able to get an appointment for the next day. When I arrived the staff was friendly and helpful even though they we’re very busy. Dr. Soleymani consultation was timely in addition to being attentive and kind.
ROSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Good
APRIL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I didn't have to wait long to be seen. The nurses/assistants were very attentive and so was the doctor. I was very comfortable and relaxed with the care that I received. And YES I would return for care and would recommend others.
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always a pleasure