Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANELSON E.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
PHYLLIS J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great physician
PHYLLIS J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Vary caring and supportive to patients really wanting what's best for you
ANN C.
Submitted 09/14/22
all staff Vanessa Delcy etc :kind patient and empathetic Dr Soleymani is kind gentle empathetic helpful all are assets to the company and to the Podiatry Field
JANICE B.
Submitted 09/14/22
I personally don’t think you could get any better. The amount of people that I have seen you help and spend the amount of time with is very amazing to me, we all personally seem to be blessed to have you for our Doctor, personally my experience has been very healing. Thank you
MARIA C.
Submitted 09/13/22
I've been treated with respect. I'm very happy with my doctor and staff!
ANTHONY J.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent service to thier clients Doctors and assistants are efficient and friendly. I always received outstanding treatments.
KIM C.
Submitted 09/12/22
My doctor does excellent work on my feet
GLADIS R.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional doctor
MARIE S.
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Soleymani and support staff have always been extremely helpful. They listen and help provide advice and support accdgly.
JODAT A.
Submitted 09/09/22
First time visit and I felt that I was dealing with caring and knowledgeable Docter ,
ANTHONY H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Always efficient and professional.
EVANGELYN H.
Submitted 09/09/22
So fare good. Just do not like the wait time, after your appointment time. To long not good
BERNARDO G.
Submitted 09/09/22
Ok
LAURENE B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
LAYNE B.
Submitted 09/07/22
The best the most personable. Always kind and considerate ❤️
RAMIN G.
Submitted 09/06/22
Awesome Foot Doctor
MARY L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Appointment was on time. Staff was very courteous. Treating nurse was very pleasant and professional. The treatment was explained and performed carefully. The treating doctor was very thorough, reviewed the status of my condition, and made time for any questions. I highly recommend this practice.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 09/03/22
The doctor is the best!
BESSY H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great experience!!