Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent doctor and staff
RENITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Totally satisfied
FOUZIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great doctor knows what he’s doing professional
FOROUZAN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
He was very nice doctor. I had a good feeling.
VIRGINIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Satisfied
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The Dr and staff has pleasing personalities! First foot dr I’ve had that’s really concerned with his patients
DAVID L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good service But I had to wait an to be seen
JINAH P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It take long time after check in til see the doctor. But everyone is friendly and Dr. Soleymani is very educational and helpful for my ankle pain.
MOHAMMED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very Excellent Dr.
ANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Muy amables todos
BABAK K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Friendly staff and good doctor
HAFIZA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I came to the clinic in a lot of pain and agreed to a cortisone shot. After recovering for a few days, I woke up this morning without any pain for the first time in a long time thanks to Dr. Ashkan Soleymani. His depth of knowledge and expertise in his field is only matched by his good manners, humility, and kindness, Masha’Allah. I was in a dark place with my pain—debilitated by it—and through this procedure, he gave me hope that I can exercise, lose the weight, and get rid of this once-persistent pain, Insha’Allah. I’m forever grateful.
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
First notice the office was very clean. The doctor shows that he cares for my needs. I like how everything is very professionally handled. The staff is nice and easy to get along with. My whole experience today was very nice. I have recommended a few friends to this doctor.
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Doctor and staff very professional and attentive. Excellent five stars and would recommend.
ANNIELAURIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The wait was too long. There were 10 people ahead off me so I rescheduled. I had a previous visit and it was excellent.
JACQUELINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great doctor, great staff!
JOANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very nice and kind everybody.
SABRINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Soleymani & his staff are amazing. I would recommended this office to my mom & anyone is looking for a caring doctor & staff. It’s hard to find these days believe me. Dr objective is to make you feel better. Something very refreshing.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Stuff and doctors are so nice, they care about patients
ANGELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
He is very professional and is careful with his patients.