Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARDESHIR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great Service. Very Friendly
YOLANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
MY appointment with the doctor was good. The service with the staff was good as well.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He the best he listen to you he gives you yo best option n his staff are so friendly they all like family
ROBIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful experience!!!
ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I always feel well attended, all the workers are nice and kind including the Dr. Soleymani .
RENELLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent services
GINGER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Nice and respectful doctor's, also very helpful.
NEIL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very nice
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great attention, clean, comfortable and thorough experience, entire facility deserves
RINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
He is nice and professional man
DANETT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Wonderful
MICHAEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
As I have already stated he is hard working friendly I recommend a close friend to. Dr Ashkan Soleymani s she was well please with his services that she said will be back .
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly service
SALIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
He is profesnel he best friendly and caring for anyone my best friends
ANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Professional answer questions make you understand what’s going on with you everyone is so kind I would recommend to anyone he’s very knowledgeable, kind enough to make you understand answers any questions take away anxiety, make you comfortable. He’s a great doctor.
WINIFRED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
He is very patient and explain everything to you...he does not rush with his patient like some doctors do, he takes his time. His whole staff is professional and supportive....always friendly. You can talk to Dr. Soleymani about all your concerns and he will answer them truefuly... so bless to have him on my team...I give him and his staff a 10
HILDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Outstanding service and attention. H marino
AIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
This Aida Llera. To finish what I was writing before. He always lend an ear to listen doesn't matter how busy he is. BTW, his new office is beautiful. Congratulations, Dr. Soleymani!!
AIDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Doctor Soleymani is always very kind. While I was there he listen to me rambling on about a tragedy I have about my son. That's wad very kind of him.
HOOSHYAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very kind