Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Professional and very knowledgeable!
NATIVIDAD R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Going to t the doctor is never fun, but at the foot center, they make you feel like you matter, even if you scream like a banshee while getting shots for anesthesia because you have horrible in grown toe nails on both of your big toes. Thank you to the doctor and the staff of the Inglewood office!
SHANTA D.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice a friendly staff with an amazing doctor. Thanks for all you do.. Have a great day..
PAULETTE R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Doctor Ashkan Soleymani is The Best Foot and Ankle does the best work he straighten both of my third toes Thank You
ROOSEVELT H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very helpful in explaining my problem with my soreness in my feet.
MARIA R.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Solemani is an excellent Dr. He has been my parents Dr. for so many years. He is very helpful. He is always ready to answer any questions or concerns they might have. I highly recommend him.
RENE A.
Submitted 08/24/22
I had a great recovery
BETTIE T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
MARY N.
Submitted 08/23/22
A 5 star and above service
RENITA L.
Submitted 08/22/22
I finally found a great foot and ankle clinic. Dr and staff listened, answer all my questions and made plans to fulfill my needs. Left with feet feeling better.
HAFIZA A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Jalil was professional, courteous, and accurately identified my pain points.
TONYIA T.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
KIMBERLY E.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Soleymani is very thorough in helping his patients. His staff are awesome too.
DELORES M.
Submitted 08/22/22
It was a wonderful experience great doctor is great nurses
MARY M.
Submitted 08/22/22
He is a great doctor and plus he know what he’s doing because he help me so much he’s the greatest so anyone out there go to him thank you
JOSEFINA C.
Submitted 08/22/22
Muy buen Doctor
JAMES D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
TORIA B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Office clean and staff professional. Dr Soleymani explains my medical foot problems so I can understand and if there are options for treatment, He includes the patient in decisions for treatment.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Soleymani is well informed, kind, considerate, patient and always honest. I am comfortable in his presence and I know that I am receiving excellent care. Thank you!
NIRANKAR K K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Good doctor, knows what's what's goi ng on with the patient.