Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent I finally found a good doctor who care both about his practice and what best for the patients yes I would recommend all to u all thank u for being the
GODWIN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent healthcare care provider and the entire group including Dr. Soleymani are very professional.
JOSE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Honest and professional. Good bedside manner.
CHERYL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
The wait was extremely long. But the care was good
LOURDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Good
ALLEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Broke my ankle. Was referred to Dr Soleymani. I went to 3 others but Dr Soleymani knew the best, most effective treatment. He quickly accessed my problem, explained it, discussed options, and even corrected an error from another office! Saved me from surgery and a cast! He always listened to my concerns. Very patient, caring, competent. The nurses are professional and the office staff is friendly. Real happy I chose him. Highly recommend.
BRAGENA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Soleymani is professional kind & thorough. His assistant Vanessa magic hands that’s great for my toe care. I appreciate the attentiveness and care always give to everyone.
WILLIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Over the pass 7 years I been going there, I had nothing but great experiences that keeps me go back to him, because he is the most caring Dr. I ever meet, I will recommend any one that have any feels or ankles problems to go to see him, plus he is a believer in God
MARIA C A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Happy and good care
TEREZENHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Soleymani is FABULOUS. He is personable, knowledgeable and professional. I recommend him every whenever someone mentions that they have foot issues.
ELVA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr throughly explains
ANELSON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
PHYLLIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great physician
PHYLLIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Vary caring and supportive to patients really wanting what's best for you
ANN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
all staff Vanessa Delcy etc :kind patient and empathetic Dr Soleymani is kind gentle empathetic helpful all are assets to the company and to the Podiatry Field
JANICE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I personally don’t think you could get any better. The amount of people that I have seen you help and spend the amount of time with is very amazing to me, we all personally seem to be blessed to have you for our Doctor, personally my experience has been very healing. Thank you
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I've been treated with respect. I'm very happy with my doctor and staff!
ANTHONY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent service to thier clients Doctors and assistants are efficient and friendly. I always received outstanding treatments.
KIM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
My doctor does excellent work on my feet
GLADIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very professional doctor