Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Soleymani and support staff have always been extremely helpful. They listen and help provide advice and support accdgly.
JODAT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
First time visit and I felt that I was dealing with caring and knowledgeable Docter ,
ANTHONY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Always efficient and professional.
EVANGELYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
So fare good. Just do not like the wait time, after your appointment time. To long not good
BERNARDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Ok
LAURENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent
LAYNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The best the most personable. Always kind and considerate ❤️
RAMIN G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Awesome Foot Doctor
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Appointment was on time. Staff was very courteous. Treating nurse was very pleasant and professional. The treatment was explained and performed carefully. The treating doctor was very thorough, reviewed the status of my condition, and made time for any questions. I highly recommend this practice.
WILLIAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
The doctor is the best!
BESSY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great experience!!
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very satisfying
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
On time. Good staff. Positive attitude.
RENE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Great
DEYSI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excelente atención, Dr. y personal muy amables
LOUIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
All nice people
CHARLSA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Many patients waiting for the wonderful service.
PALOMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
He is a fantastic and personable Doctor. The office staff is warm and friendly. Wait times are long unfortunately and patience is needed. You can't rush excellence and apparently there are many people that need their feet looked at. :)
RENEE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The best Foot Dr Every Five Stars
LYDIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Doctor Soleymani listens carefully. He then discusses a medical plan with you. He is patient, willing to go over questions, and the office is helpful.