Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUNDARI J.
Submitted 08/18/22
Whenever I go to get my heels scraped, I am treated well. Dr. Soleymani doesn't get upset with me when I haven't followed doctor's orders. He just encourages me to try harder next time. One of these days I may get around to doing what I am suposed to do so my heels won't need scraping, but until then the very skilled and kind Dr. Soleymani will be there to help me walk with less pain.
RONALD S.
Submitted 08/18/22
My experience as always was very good the nurses and the doctor treated me with respect and care. They are concern about me and my feet and welfare. I will recommend the to anyone, as a matter of fact I've already have
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 08/18/22
I really love the care I receive by the staff but the waiting room is a little uncomfortable. A lot of us that go there are big people and the chairs are made a little narrow. But the doctor is great and so are the nurses
JACQUALINE H.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Soleymani is a good doctor, however waiting to see him takes a long time.
GERMAN S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Muy buen servicio
MARIA K.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Soleymani and his staff are very thoughtful and friendly.
James W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent, thoughtful, friendly atmosphere, great experience...
MARIA H.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is so nice I’m really glad
NURY V.
Submitted 08/17/22
Good very good
DAMIAN N.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very courteous and caring.
TIMOTHY O.
Submitted 08/16/22
The doctor and the employee are professional friendly and made me welcome at all time
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent job attending me
HOSAI N.
Submitted 08/16/22
TEREZENHA A.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Soleymani is wonderful. He cares about his patients level of comfort. I always recommend others with foot issues to definitely talk to him
George P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Love the staff especially delcy great doctor he knows his stuff great staff everybody knows there work relly on timethank dr Solemani for saving my foot
SAMUEL D D.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent staff great cool doctor but wait is too long to be seen
TAMI G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly and professional
LOUIE R.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great staff, great Dr always works with my time, latest appointments , very nice staff,
ANELSON E.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent service; a very empathetic and caring physician.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always very professional, friendly, and courtesy to the end . I would recommend this doctor and staff to any one.