Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JORGE R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Buena atención muy amables todos calidad 10
HEATHER G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff is nice..Dr is the best..the only reason i left 4 star is the wait time
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/10/22
The office staff was great
LIISA B.
Submitted 08/10/22
The waiting room was crowded. Lots of people being seen so long wait times (I was also a last minute same day appt… but everyone seemed to wait). The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Soleymani seemed knowledgeable and did good work. They are a busy office but seem to work well!
JOANNA R.
Submitted 08/09/22
The Dr.super nice and the nurses very nice too, and very professionals,I like them very much.
THERESA Q.
Submitted 08/09/22
I’ve been seeing him since last year he knows his job! Great doctor….
GITI B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Heard me and treated me very well. Very knowledgeable
RODOLFO V.
Submitted 08/09/22
This is profecional and would love to recomend them to all my friends and relatives! Although rhey are busy, they are nice and treat us with respect! Keep it up!
MARIA M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Soleymani and his staff a very good service.
BELINDA J.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very good and patience Dr
DEBRA S.
Submitted 08/08/22
The staff are always helpful, and the appointments are readily available .The doctor is very there i very very sufficient . He was very instrumental in saving my foot .
TERESA D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very professional
NUR A.
Submitted 08/07/22
Very professional and friendly staff.
OTIS R.
Submitted 08/06/22
Had a diabetic foot ulcer had removed drink cuz it was infected excellent job almost back to normal great job best team in the world staff very friendly courteous and kind and take you when you come in they take you right away as your turn who does that these days
JEAN T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great service
MAXWELL B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Pleasant
EDWARD T.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr.Soleymanl he helped me with my problem with my Foot now I am doing fine
ZEL I.
Submitted 08/04/22
The front desk greets you by your first name and has a friendly smile they get you in and out
YOLANDA S.
Submitted 08/04/22
I did not see Dr.soleymani,but the Doctor I that I had, was very friendly and known about what need to be done.
LINDA D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I’m not changing drs for nothing. Been going here for some yrs now Dr Soleymani and staff are the best. Always a great personality, very passionate