Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

534 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 534 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRA P.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was good but not so great
SANFORD W.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Soleymani is the best podiatrist in the world and his office staff is excellent.
LETICIA S.
Submitted 08/01/22
There always very nice and listen to our needs.
DEBORAH Y B.
Submitted 07/30/22
I love my doctor. He caring. Patient with you. And he care about how you feel. He amazing. Doesn’t hurt that he’s easy on my eyes
MARY L.
Submitted 07/30/22
I received excellent care from the Doctor and staff. The Doctor was very thorough and did not rush through the appointment. The support staff prepared me very well. A great experience.
SONYA N.
Submitted 07/30/22
Wonderful
HUGH F.
Submitted 07/29/22
I’ve had a very good experience with the doctor and Staff.
TERESA D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone was nice and welcoming
NERVY N.
Submitted 07/28/22
Exelents
ROSA B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Buena atención Grasias
ROSALIE V.
Submitted 07/28/22
It's great going to see my Doctor, he's Awesome and very friendly
REBECCA W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Loved it
COALETTE M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Friendly patient with people
PAUL K.
Submitted 07/28/22
I have always gotten excellent care from Dr Soleymani and Cedars Foot And Ankle Care. I would recommend them to anyone.
MARIA C.
Submitted 07/27/22
My experience has been excellent
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Professional.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 07/27/22
I spoke with a medical assistant the other day to let her know that I changed my health plan to UCLA , I will continue to seek treatment, if necessary. Dr. Soleymani prescribed a wonderful medication for my toe fungus that is working.
LYDIA F.
Submitted 07/26/22
I have seen 5 other podiatrists in the last 3 years who told me why they thought my foot hurt after looking at X-rays. It never stopped hurting no matter what they did from braces to arch supports to lazar and the beat goes on. Today after viewing my X-rays Doctor drew a picture for me as well as explaining the X-rays and now I understand why my foot hurts so much. I agreed that for now a shot would be my best resource which was administered today and thus far NO pain. I am so pleased and grateful.
ESTEBAN A.
Submitted 07/26/22
The bandage from the nurse can be better...
WILLIAMETT M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great Doctor