Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Tarzana, CA & Inglewood, CA

4.83/5 Star Rating
585 total reviews

Cedars Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cedars Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RENITA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I finally found a great foot and ankle clinic. Dr and staff listened, answer all my questions and made plans to fulfill my needs. Left with feet feeling better.
HAFIZA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Jalil was professional, courteous, and accurately identified my pain points.
TONYIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
KIMBERLY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Soleymani is very thorough in helping his patients. His staff are awesome too.
DELORES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
It was a wonderful experience great doctor is great nurses
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
He is a great doctor and plus he know what he’s doing because he help me so much he’s the greatest so anyone out there go to him thank you
JOSEFINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Muy buen Doctor
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Excellent
TORIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Office clean and staff professional. Dr Soleymani explains my medical foot problems so I can understand and if there are options for treatment, He includes the patient in decisions for treatment.
BRENDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Soleymani is well informed, kind, considerate, patient and always honest. I am comfortable in his presence and I know that I am receiving excellent care. Thank you!
NIRANKAR K K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Good doctor, knows what's what's goi ng on with the patient.
SUNDARI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Whenever I go to get my heels scraped, I am treated well. Dr. Soleymani doesn't get upset with me when I haven't followed doctor's orders. He just encourages me to try harder next time. One of these days I may get around to doing what I am suposed to do so my heels won't need scraping, but until then the very skilled and kind Dr. Soleymani will be there to help me walk with less pain.
RONALD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My experience as always was very good the nurses and the doctor treated me with respect and care. They are concern about me and my feet and welfare. I will recommend the to anyone, as a matter of fact I've already have
CHRISTINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I really love the care I receive by the staff but the waiting room is a little uncomfortable. A lot of us that go there are big people and the chairs are made a little narrow. But the doctor is great and so are the nurses
JACQUALINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Soleymani is a good doctor, however waiting to see him takes a long time.
GERMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Muy buen servicio
MARIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Soleymani and his staff are very thoughtful and friendly.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent, thoughtful, friendly atmosphere, great experience...
MARIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone is so nice I’m really glad
NURY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good very good